United Republic of Tanzania

The United Republic of Tanzania includes the Indian Ocean islands of Pemba and Zanzibar and the mainland territory, covering a total area of 1,0219,090 km², and is located on the east coast of Africa between the great lakes of the African Rift Valley system in the central part of the continent and the Indian Ocean.

TANZANIA- Extract SADC Labour Migration Stocktaking Report
1 file(s) 173 downloads
191.32 KB August 11, 2021