Namibia is situated on Africa’s south-western seaboard. Its neighbouring countries are Angola to the north, Botswana and Zimbabwe to the east and South Africa to the south. The country is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean in the west. The country covers 825,615 km² (almost four times the size of the UK and twice that of Germany) and is divided into 13 regions as determined by the delimitation commission.

National Labour Migration Policy
1 file(s) 117 downloads
22.27 MB August 11, 2021
NAMIBIA Extract SADC Labour Migration Stocktaking Report
1 file(s) 10 downloads
209.70 KB August 11, 2021