Mozambique lies on the east coast of Southern Africa, measuring a total of some 799,380 km² in area. The country borders the United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia, Malawi, Zimbabwe, South Africa and Swaziland. The country’s extensive coastline stretches 2,515 km along the south east and east coast of Africa. The Zambezi and Limpopo rivers, two of Africa’s major rivers, flow through Mozambique to the Indian Ocean.

[wpdm_all_packages items_per_page=”10″ categories=”mozambique”  jstable=1 order_by=”update_date” order=”ASC” cols=”title,file_count,download_count|package_size|update_date|download_link” colheads=”Title|Size|Update Date|Download::155px”]