The Republic of Angola covers 1,247,000 km² in the western region of Southern Africa.  It is the second largest country south of the Sahara after the Democratic Republic of Congo. The country can be divided into six geomorphologic areas: Coastal area, marginal mountain chains, the old tableland, Zaire basin and the basins of the Zambezi and Cubango.

ANGOLA – Extract SADC Labour Migration Stocktaking Report
2 file(s) 226 downloads
374.29 KB August 11, 2021